Some Chelsea fans say Tiemoue Bakayoko is better than Mateo Kovacic
‘Bakayoko is far better’ – Some Chelsea fans disagree to Kovacic being signed at Chelsea.
![]() |
| Mateo Kovacic is not getting a nod from Chelsea fans to stay at Chelsea |
Mateo Kovacic enjoyed a strong year with Chelsea last season as a loanee, as the club reached two cup finals winning the Europa League and finished in third in the Premier League.
Chelsea have been given seven days to decide if they want to sign Kovacic from Real Madrid, as the Croatian remains unsure over his own future.
And with the lack of quality central midfield options according to TalkChelsea.Net, you’d think the fans would want to retain the services of the Croatian.
However, you’re wrong. After the report that Chelsea were given seven days to decide if they want to sign Kovacic, many Chelsea fans took to Twitter to voice their disapproval at signing the 25-year-old.
Follow @CFCCliq - Chelsea FC CliqThey should better let him go back to Real Madrid instead of wasting another €55m on a player most not need— Ajibade Samuel (@samuel1aj) June 24, 2019
He should go back to madrid, useless— Terry Bongwe (@terry8905) June 24, 2019
Follow @CFCCliq - Chelsea FC CliqBakayoko is far better than this yeye boy. Let him go— Poju (@pojugreat) June 24, 2019
Follow @CFCCliq - Chelsea FC Cliq@ChelseaFC should leave an offensive midfielder who cannot score a single goal all a season— Star⭐boy Principle (@StarboyPrincip1) June 24, 2019
No way should we even be thinking of keeping/buying Kosavic— Eric Hutchon (@hutchon_eric) June 25, 2019
Follow @CFCCliq - Chelsea FC CliqAnother loan deal or send him Back— Del Bay (@bayour20) June 24, 2019

Post a Comment